Foliflora : a flower bouquet delivered in France every 7 minutes !

Gardenia

4.67 sur 5

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

This houseplant with beautiful dark green and shiny leaves will produce numerous creamy-white flowers with a bewitching fragrance.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

3 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    Order arrived on August 9 when I had specified for the next day is August 7 birthday, but the 9 arrived when my son came home from work

  2. , the :

    Very good service

  3. , the :

    a priori, our bouquet was received on time, and the person was happy, but I cannot judge, because I did not see it.

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Gardénia

23,90€

4.67 sur 5
Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

Cette plante d'intérieur aux feuilles d'un beau vert foncé et brillant produira de nombreuses fleurs de couleur blanc-crème, au parfum envoûtant.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 10,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

3 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    Commande arrivée le 9 aout alors que j'avais spécifié pour le lendemain soit le 7 aout jour anniversaire, mais le 9 est arrivée quand mon fils rentrait du travail

  2. , le :

    Très bon service

  3. , le :

    a priori, notre bouquet a été reçu dans les délais, et la personne était contente, mais je ne peux juger, car je ne l'ai pas vu.