Legal Notice

You have just connected to the site https://www.foliflora.fr , we invite you to read the following information:

01 - Identification of the Company

In accordance with the provisions of article 6 III-1 of law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, we inform you that this site https://www.foliflora.fr (ci - after "the Site") is the property of the company FLORA GROUP SAS with a capital of 7,500 euros, registered in the Villefranche-Tarare Trade and Companies Register under number 489 942 052 and whose registered office is:

FLORA GROUP Foliflora , 451 Rue du Champ du Garet, 69400 ARNAS, (hereinafter "the Company")
Telephone: 0972 216 250
Director of Publication: David GUILLEM

The site is hosted by OVH, SAS with a capital of 500 k € RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011 - Code APE 721Z.

02 - Conditions of use of the site

By accessing this site, the user undertakes to comply with its conditions of use and declares to have prior Internet access, to know its rules and uses, technical capacities and performance and to have all equipment and software required for surfing the Internet. The user guarantees the Company against any illicit, non-compliant and / or unauthorized use of the information accessible via this site.

The user is solely responsible for the use of the information accessible via this site that the Company reserves the right to modify at any time, in particular by updating this site. The Company reserves the right to remove or modify, as of right, some of the features of the site, without notice or compensation.

The user undertakes to respect Internet usage and the regulations in force and not to disclose illegal information via this site.The user is solely responsible for the identity he discloses and the information he address.

Any use of any data made from the user's email address is deemed to have been made by the user. The company does not in any way guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information offered by the referenced sites.

03 - Intellectual property

All the elements (information, data, brands, logos, photos, various graphic representations, etc.) present on the site, are the exclusive property of the company Flora Group and its partners, and are protected by copyright, trademark law, patent law, legislation on the legal protection of databases, by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, or by any right recognized by the legislation in force.

A reminder of these protections appears on all pages of this Site by the following copyright:

© Copyright 2006-2021 - All rights reserved

Pursuant to the French Code of Intellectual Property and, more generally, international treaties and agreements containing provisions relating to the protection of copyright, the user is prohibited from reproducing for any use other than private, sell, distribute , issue, distribute, adapt, modify, publish, communicate, in whole or in part, in any form whatsoever, the data, presentation or organization of the Site or the works protected by copyright that appear on the Site without specific and prior written authorization from the Company.

The user is also prohibited from entering data on the Site which would modify or which would be likely to modify the content or appearance of the data, the presentation or the organization of the Site or the works appearing on the Site and by any means whatsoever.

Consequently, by accessing the site, the user acknowledges that the elements composing it are legally protected, and the user is particularly forbidden to extract, reuse, store, reproduce, represent, or converse, directly or indirectly, on a any support, by any means and in any form whatsoever, all or part of the elements accessible from the Site.

The same applies to the databases appearing where applicable on the website which are protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, both under the copyright of the database producer and the law of July 1 1998. Any reproduction or representation of these databases and / or fraudulent extraction of their content is prohibited.

No license or other right to use any intellectual property right is granted. Violation of these provisions subjects any offender of any responsible person to the criminal and civil penalties provided for by French law.

04 - Hypertext links

All sites having a hypertext link with this site (a hypertext link targeting this site or established from there) are not under the control of the company, which declines all responsibility for their content. The user is solely responsible for their use.

05 - Personal information

5.1 - Right of access

The user is informed that the nominative information requested of him is necessary to process his request. This information is intended exclusively for the company. In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 “Data processing and Freedoms”, we inform you that this site was the object of a declaration of automatic processing of personal data with the CNIL (File n ° 1168139) and that the user has at any time a right of access, rectification and deletion of his personal data concerning him with the company.

To exercise your rights, you can contact us by sending a letter to:

Foliflora - Flora Group
451 Rue du Champ du Garet
69400 ARNAS

The visitor undertakes to communicate only accurate information and not prejudicial to the interests of third parties.

5.2 - Nature of the information collected

When placing an order, we collect all information making it possible to establish the precise identity of the principal (sender) and of the recipient, namely:

  • For a natural person: Name, first name, full address, telephone number, e-mail address.
  • For a legal person: Company name, address of the registered office, telephone number.

5.3 - Why is this information collected?

All information collected is used for the sole purpose of honoring and processing the order placed. They are under no circumstances disclosed to a third party other than:

  • the florist responsible for executing the order
  • the carrier responsible for delivery to the recipient's home
  • a site for collecting customer reviews in order to collect your opinion on your shopping experience on the Foliflora site

Promotional electronic messages and / or newsletters may also be sent to your email by Foliflora. Unsubscribe links are systematically offered at the bottom of each e-mail to unsubscribe from our mailing list and no longer receive promotional e-mails from Foliflora.

5.4 - Use of information

The information concerning the recipient is logically used to make the delivery. Phone numbers and email addresses are used in the following cases:

  • Request for clarification on the product chosen when ordering in the event that it is unavailable,
  • Request for additional information and details directly related to the order,
  • Absence of the recipient of the order during delivery.

Information concerning the sender is also used in the context of the order (possible request for clarification on the place or date of delivery, request for approval in the event of modification of the order, etc.). An email can also be sent to the sender within 3 to 30 days of the delivery date shown on their order for service satisfaction survey purposes.

06 - Access conditions

The Company undertakes to make its best efforts to make the service accessible 7 days a week and 24 hours a day except in the event of a case of force majeure or an event beyond its control, in particular disruptions or interruptions of the access networks, failure of the user's computer or telephone equipment and more generally, any event related to the conditions of Internet access and subject to any breakdowns and maintenance interventions necessary for the proper functioning of his site .

07 - Cookies

The Company uses cookies for technical purposes, site personalization, traffic analysis, statistical establishment, or advertising. Some cookies called "advertising cookies" allow us to track your browsing and record the products viewed, then within a maximum period of 90 days to present you with advertising banners related, or not, to your past browsing. These cookies are linked to your internet profile. A cookie is a small block of data sent to your browser by a web server and stored on your computer's hard drive. These files stored on your computer are used to facilitate your access to the services and information that we offer. The Site's cookies do not contain personal data, and they are designed to be used only by the Company. We inform you that you can oppose the registration of these "cookies" by configuring your computer or by modifying your browser settings. Please note that by refusing cookies, your use of the Site and the services offered may be limited.

7.0 - Technical cookies:

These are cookies that are essential for the site to function properly. Without these cookies some of the site's features will not work.

7.1 - Third party or advertising cookies:

When you browse the Site, cookies issued by third-party companies may be placed by them on your computer or mobile, subject to the consent you may have formulated previously or at any time, under the conditions described below. For third-party or advertising cookies to be placed on your computer, you must have expressly given your consent by clicking on "Accept" when you arrive on our site. The issuance and use of cookies by third parties are subject to the privacy policies of these third parties. We inform you that the foliflora.fr site has no access and can not exercise any control over third-party cookies. However, we ensure that the partner companies agree to process the information collected on our sites exclusively for the needs of the foliflora.fr site, in compliance with the Data Protection Act in force and undertake to implement measures. appropriate data security and privacy protection.

7.2 - Procedure for your browser to refuse cookies:

You can disable cookies from the foliflora.fr site as follows:

7.2.1 - For Google Chrome

Click Tools on the main menu, then select "Options." Choose the "Advanced options" tab, then the "Confidentiality" section. Click on the "Show cookies" button. Locate the files from the foliflora.fr site, select them all and then delete them. Click on "Close" to finish.

7.2.2 - For Firefox

Go to the "Tools" tab of the browser then select the "Options" menu. In the window that appears, choose "Privacy" and click "Display cookies". Locate the files linked to the foliflora.fr site, select them and delete them.

7.2.3 - For Safari

In your browser, choose Edit menu> Preferences. Click on Security, then on Show cookies. Select the cookies from the foliflora.fr site and click on Delete or on Delete all. Finally click on Done.

7.2.4 - For Internet Explorer

Click the browser's Tools button, then Internet Options. On the General tab, under Browsing history, click Settings. Click the View Files button. Click the Name column header to sort all files alphabetically, then browse the list until you see files that begin with the prefix "Cookie" (all cookies have this prefix and contain usually the name of the website that created the cookie). Select the cookie (s) from the foliflora.fr site and delete them. Close the window that contains the list of files, then click OK twice to return to Internet Explorer.

7.3 - Social Network Widgets

The site uses "widgets" from social networks, in particular Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest, If you interact by means of these widgets, by clicking for example on the button "Like" or "Share", the information related to your navigation on the site and your membership in these networks will be transmitted and recorded on a server of the company operating the social network in question and shared according to the settings of your user account of these social networks, in accordance with the conditions of use of the social network in question.

If you do not want a social network to link the information collected through the site to the user account of the social network in question, you must disconnect from the network before visiting the site. In any case, the use of these plug-ins is operated by these social networks and is exclusively governed by the conditions binding you to the social network of which you are a member.

08 - IP address

The IP address is a number that uniquely identifies a computer on the Internet. The foliflora.fr site reserves the right to collect your IP address. The IP address will be kept with personal data and for an equivalent period, in particular to allow the foliflora.fr site to optimize the management of the services offered to you.

Flora Group SAS, Foliflora Customer Service, 451 Rue du Champ du Garet, 69400 ARNAS
E-mail: click here
Telephone: 0972 216 250 (number not surcharged)

© 2006-2021 - Flora Group SAS

Mentions Légales

Vous venez de vous connecter sur le site www.foliflora.fr, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des informations suivantes :

01 - Identification de la Société

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article 6 III-1 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, nous vous informons que le présent site https://www.foliflora.fr (ci-après « le Site ») est la propriété de la société FLORA GROUP SAS au capital de 7500 euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Villefranche-Tarare sous le numéro 489 942 052 et dont le siège social est :

FLORA GROUP Foliflora, 475 Rue de Chavanne, 69400 ARNAS, (ci-après « la Société »)
Téléphone : 0972 216 250
Directeur de la Publication : David GUILLEM

Le site est hébergé par la société OVH, SAS au capital de 500 k€ RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011 – Code APE 721Z.

02 - Conditions d'utilisation du site

En accédant à ce site l'utilisateur s'engage à se conformer à ses conditions d'utilisation et déclare disposer au préalable d'un accès Internet, en connaître les règles et les usages, les capacités et performances techniques et disposer de tous matériels et logiciels nécessaires à la navigation sur Internet. L'utilisateur garantit la Société contre toute utilisation illicite, non conforme et/ou non autorisée des informations accessibles via ce site.

L'utilisateur est seul responsable de l'utilisation des informations accessibles via ce site que la Société se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment, notamment en actualisant ce site. La Société se réserve le droit de supprimer ou de modifier de plein droit, certaines des fonctionnalités du site, sans préavis ni indemnité.

L'utilisateur s'engage à respecter les usages d'Internet et la réglementation en vigueur et à ne pas divulguer via ce site des informations illégales.L'utilisateur est seul responsable de l'identité qu'il décline et des informations qu'il adresse.

Toute utilisation de toute donnée réalisée à partir de l'adresse électronique de l'utilisateur est réputée avoir été réalisée par celui-ci. La société ne garantit en aucune manière l'exactitude ni l'exhaustivité des informations offertes par les sites référencés.

03 – Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments (informations, données, marques, logos, photos, différentes représentations graphiques, etc.) présents sur le site, sont la propriété exclusive de la société Flora Group et de ses partenaires, et sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques, le droit des brevets, la législation sur la protection juridique des bases de données, par les dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, ou par tout droit reconnu par la législation en vigueur.

Le rappel de ces protections apparaît sur toutes les pages de ce Site par le copyright suivant :

© Copyright 2006-2018 - Tous droits réservés

En application du Code français de la Propriété Intellectuelle et, plus généralement, des traités et accords internationaux comportant des dispositions relatives à la protection des droits d'auteurs, l’utilisateur s’interdit de reproduire pour un usage autre que privé, vendre, distribuer, émettre, diffuser, adapter, modifier, publier, communiquer intégralement ou partiellement, sous quelque forme que ce soit, les données, la présentation ou l'organisation du Site ou les œuvres protégées par le droit d'auteur qui figurent sur le Site sans autorisation écrite particulière et préalable de la Société.

L'utilisateur s’interdit également d'introduire des données sur le Site qui modifieraient ou qui seraient susceptibles de modifier le contenu ou l'apparence des données, de la présentation ou de l'organisation du Site ou des œuvres figurant sur le Site et par quelques procédés que ce soit.

Par conséquent, en accédant au site, l’utilisateur reconnaît que les éléments le composant sont légalement protégés, et l’utilisateur s’interdit notamment d’extraire, réutiliser, stocker, reproduire, représenter, ou converser, directement ou indirectement, sur un support quelconque, par tout moyen et sous toute forme que ce soit, tout ou partie des éléments accessibles à partir du Site.

Il en est de même des bases de données figurant le cas échéant sur le site Web qui sont protégées par les dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, tant au titre du droit d’auteur du producteur de base de données et la loi du 1er Juillet 1998. Toute reproduction, représentation de ces bases de donnée et/ou extraction frauduleuse de son contenu sont interdites.

Aucune licence ou autre droit d'usage d'un quelconque droit de propriété intellectuelle n'est consenti. La violation de ces dispositions soumet tout contrevenant de toute personne responsable, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la législation française.

04 - Liens hypertextes

Tous sites ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site (un lien hypertexte ciblant le présent site ou établi au départ de celui-ci), ne sont pas sous contrôle de la société qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation.

05 – Informations nominatives

5.1 - Droit d'accès

L’utilisateur est informé que les informations nominatives qui lui sont demandées sont nécessaires au traitement de sa demande. Ces informations sont destinées exclusivement à la société. Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 « Informatique et Libertés », nous vous informons que ce site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration de traitement automatisé de données nominatives auprès de la CNIL (Dossier n° 1168139) et que l’utilisateur dispose à tout moment d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de ses données personnelles le concernant auprès de la société.

Pour exercer vos droits, vous pouvez nous contacter en envoyant un courrier à :

Foliflora - Flora Group
475 Rue de Chavanne
69400 ARNAS

Le visiteur s’engage à ne communiquer que des informations exactes et ne portant pas préjudice aux intérêts de tiers.

5.2 - Nature des informations collectées

Lors du passage d'une commande, nous collectons toutes informations permettant d'établir l'identité précise du donneur d'ordre (expéditeur) et du destinataire, à savoir :

  • Pour une personne physique : Nom, prénom, adresse complète, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail.
  • Pour une personne morale : Raison sociale, adresse du siège social, numéro de téléphone.

5.3 - Pourquoi ces informations sont-elles collectées ?

Toutes les infomations recueillies sont utilisées dans le seul but d'honorer et de traiter la commande passée. Elles ne sont en aucun cas divulguées à un tiers en dehors :

  • du fleuriste chargés d'exécuter la commande
  • du transporteur en charge de la livraison au domicile du destinataire
  • d'un site de collecte d'avis clients afin de receuillir votre avis sur votre expérience d'achat sur le site Foliflora

Des messages électroniques promotionnels et/ou newsletters peuvent également vous être envoyés sur votre mail par Foliflora. Des liens de désabonnement sont systèmatiquement proposées en bas de chaque e-mail pour vous désinscrire de notre liste de diffusion et ne plus recevoir d'e-mails promotionnels de Foliflora.

5.4 - Utilisation des informations

Les informations concernant le destinataire sont logiquement utilisées pour effectuer la livraison. Les numéros de téléphone et les adresses électroniques sont utilisés dans les cas suivants :

  • Demande de précision sur le produit choisi lors de la commande dans le cas où celui ci est indisponible,
  • Demande de complément d'information et précisions liés directement à la commande,
  • Absence du destinataire de la commande lors de la livraison.

Les informations concernant l'expéditeur sont utilisées également dans le cadre de la commande (demande de précision éventuelle sur le lieu ou la date de livraison, demande d'approbation en cas de modification de la commande, etc...). Un courrier electronique peut également être envoyé à l'expéditeur dans les 3 à 30 jours après la date de livraison indiquée sur sa commande à des fins d'enquête de satisfaction du service.

06 – Conditions d'accès

La Société s'engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour rendre le service accessible 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24 sauf dans l'hypothèse d'un cas de force majeure ou d'un événement hors de son contrôle, notamment les perturbations ou interruptions des réseaux d'accès, défaillance des équipements informatiques ou téléphoniques de l'utilisateur et de manière plus générale, tout événement lié aux conditions d'accès à Internet et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de son site.

07 – Cookies

La Société utilise des cookies aux fins suivantes : de personnalisation du Site, d’analyse de trafic, d’établissement statistiques. Certains cookies appelés "cookie de publicité" nous permettent de suivre votre navigation et enregistrer les produits vus, puis dans un délai maximum de 90 jours de vous présenter des bannières publicitaires en rapport, ou non, avec votre navigation passée. Ces cookies sont liés à votre profil internet. Un cookie est un petit bloc de données envoyé à votre navigateur par un serveur Web et stocké sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ces fichiers stockés sur votre ordinateur nous servent à faciliter votre accès aux services et informations que nous proposons. Les cookies du Site ne contiennent pas de données personnelles, et ils sont conçus pour être utilisés uniquement par la Société. Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de ces « cookies » en configurant votre ordinateur ou en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Veuillez noter qu'en refusant les cookies, votre utilisation du Site et des services proposés pourra s'en trouver limitée.

7.1 - Les cookies tiers :

Lorsque vous naviguez sur le Site, des cookies émis par des sociétés tierces peuvent être placés par ces dernières sur votre ordinateur ou votre mobile, sous réserve du choix que vous aurez pu exercer antérieurement ou à tout moment, dans les conditions décrites ci-après. L’émission et l’utilisation de cookies par des tiers sont soumises aux politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces tiers. Nous vous informons que le site foliflora.fr n’a aucun accès et ne peut exercer aucun contrôle sur les cookies tiers. Toutefois, nous veillons à ce que les sociétés partenaires acceptent de traiter les informations collectées sur nos sites exclusivement pour les besoins du site foliflora.fr, dans le respect de la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 et s’engagent à mettre en œuvre des mesures appropriées de sécurisation et de protection de la confidentialité des données.

7.2 - Procédure à suivre pour que votre navigateur refuse les cookies :

Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies provenant du site foliflora.fr comme suit :

7.2.1 - Pour Google Chrome

Cliquez Outils dans le menu principal, puis sélectionnez "Options". Choisissez l'onglet "Options avancées", puis la section "Confidentialité". Cliquez sur le bouton "Afficher les cookies". Repérez les fichiers provenant du site foliflora.fr, sélectionnez-les tous puis supprimez-les. Cliquez sur « Fermer » pour terminer.

7.2.2 - Pour Firefox

Allez dans l’onglet « Outils » du navigateur puis sélectionnez le menu « Options » Dans la fenêtre qui s’affiche, choisissez « Vie privée » et cliquez sur « Affichez les cookies ». Repérez les fichiers liés au site foliflora.fr, sélectionnez-les et supprimez-les.

7.2.3 - Pour Safari

Dans votre navigateur, choisissez le menu Édition > Préférences. Cliquez sur Sécurité, puis sur Afficher les cookies. Sélectionnez les cookies provenant du site foliflora.fr et cliquez sur Effacer ou sur Tout effacer. Cliquez enfin sur Terminé.

7.2.4 - Pour Internet Explorer

Cliquez sur le bouton Outils du navigateur, puis sur Options Internet. Sous l’onglet Général, sous Historique de navigation, cliquez sur Paramètres. Cliquez sur le bouton Afficher les fichiers. Cliquez sur l’en-tête de colonne Nom pour trier tous les fichiers dans l’ordre alphabétique, puis parcourez la liste jusqu’à ce que vous voyez des fichiers commençant par le préfixe « Cookie » (tous les cookies possèdent ce préfixe et contiennent habituellement le nom du site Web qui a créé le cookie). Sélectionnez le ou les cookies provenant du site foliflora.fr et supprimez-les. Fermez la fenêtre qui contient la liste des fichiers, puis cliquez deux fois sur OK pour retourner dans Internet Explorer.

7.3 - Widgets Réseaux Sociaux

Le site utilise des "widgets" de réseaux sociaux, notamment Facebook, Twitter et Pinterest, Si vous interagissez au moyen de ces widgets, en cliquant par exemple sur le bouton « J’aime » ou « Partager », les informations liées à votre navigation sur le site et à votre adhésion à ces réseaux seront transmises et enregistrées sur un serveur de la société exploitant le Réseau social considéré et partagé selon les paramètres de votre compte utilisateur de ces Réseaux sociaux, conformément aux conditions d’utilisation du réseau social considéré.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas qu’un réseau social relie les informations collectées par l’intermédiaire du site au compte utilisateur du réseau social considéré, vous devez vous déconnecter du réseau avant de visiter le site. En tout état de cause, l’utilisation de ces plug-ins est opérée par ces réseaux sociaux et est exclusivement régie par les conditions vous liant au réseau social dont vous êtes membres.

08 – Adresse IP

L’adresse IP est un numéro permettant d’identifier de manière unique un ordinateur sur le réseau Internet. Le site foliflora.fr se réserve le droit de collecter votre adresse IP. L’adresse IP sera conservée avec les données à caractère personnel et pour une durée équivalente, afin notamment de permettre au site foliflora.fr d’optimiser la gestion des services qui vous sont proposés.

Flora Group SAS, Service Client Foliflora, 475 Rue de Chavannes, 69400 ARNAS
E-mail : cliquez-ici
Téléphone : 0972 216 250 (numéro non surtaxé)

© 2006-2018 - Flora Group SAS