Home delivery flowers with your Foliflora florist!

Dendrobium Berry Oda

5.00 sur 5

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

This orchid, whose stems can make you think of bamboo, is covered with a multitude of small purple flowers. It will make the happiness of lovers of orchids. It is delivered in a very pretty contemporary flowerpot.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

1 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    I was afraid of the delivery but I am really very satisfied with the result. Dispatch on the day indicated during the order and at the time noted and shipments really very neat and very well packaged I am really very satisfied and I recommend this site. It even deserves to receive more than 5 stars. Thank you again for your professionalism.

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Dendrobium Berry Oda

5.00 sur 5

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

Cette orchidée, dont les tiges peuvent faire penser à des bambous, se couvre d'une multitude de petites fleurs mauves. Elle saura faire le bonheur des amoureux des orchidées. Elle est livrée dans un très joli cache-pot contemporain.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 10,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

1 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    J'avais peur de la livraison mais je suis vraiment très satisfaite pas le résultat. Envoi le jour indiqué lors de la commande ainsi qu'à l'heure notée et envois vraiment très soigné et très bien emballé Je suis vraiment très satisfaite et je recommande ce site . Il mériterais même de recevoir plus de 5 étoiles. Merci encore pour votre professionnalisme.


Foliflora utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. X