Home delivery flowers with your Foliflora florist!

Orchid Twist

29,90€

5.00 sur 5
Product available Express home delivery

Elegant and refined, you will be won over by the fascinating beauty of its flowers, arranged on two long stems with original and contemporary shapes. Flowers with exceptional longevity, this magnificent orchid will sublimate your interior for several weeks.

Orchid presented and delivered in a very pretty glossy lacquered flowerpot whose color will be in harmony with that of the flowers.

The color of the flowers and the pot cover may vary depending on our arrivals.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

2 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    Order delivered on time with kindness! The flowers are very beautiful, I highly recommend

  2. , the :

    Efficiency in the processing of the order (orchid) delivery deadlines respected.For another occasion I think of reusing the site

Foliflora, c'est un bouquet livré en France toutes les 7 minutes !

Orchidée Twist

29,90€

5.00 sur 5
Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

Élégante et raffinée, vous serez conquis par la beauté fascinante de ses fleurs, disposées sur deux longues hampes aux formes inédites et contemporaines. Fleurs à la longévité exceptionnelle, cette magnifique orchidée sublimera votre intérieur pendant plusieurs semaines.

Orchidée présentée et livrée dans un très joli cache-pot brillant laqué dont la couleur sera en harmonie avec celle des fleurs.

La couleur des fleurs et du cache pot peuvent varier selon nos arrivages.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 10,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

2 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    Commande livrée dans les temps avec gentillesse !Les fleurs sont trés belles, je recommande vivement

  2. , le :

    Efficacité dans le traitement de la commande(orchidée)délais de livraison respectés.Pour une autre occasion je pense réutiliser le site