Foliflora : a flower bouquet delivered in France every 7 minutes !

Azalea stem

from  24,90€

4.71 sur 5
Wipe off
Product available Express home delivery

The stem azalea is one of the most popular houseplants, especially because of its colors and its very floriferous character.

This small shrub forms a very decorative crown and produces vigorous, healthy leaves as well as large, funnel-shaped flowers. This pretty plant will produce flowers in abundance for several months, to the delight of its recipient!

This beautiful azalea comes in a stunning contemporary zinc plant pot.

The color of the flowers may vary depending on our arrivals.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

14 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    Very satisfied. I will use this service again. Very good value for money

  2. , the :

    Very beautiful plant received

  3. , the :

    Plant delivered fully compliant having given complete satisfaction

  4. , the :

    I would have liked to be able to order for the next afternoon ... but it is surely a bit too much to ask.

  5. , the :

    I am satisfied with Foliflora the delivery was on time and the quality of the goods was perfect

  6. , the :

    Good

  7. , the :

    Speed Choice Ok deadline respected Flowers: not seen? It is a gift received directly by the benificiare Regards HA

  8. , the :

    We ordered a plant (an azalea) for the birthday of a dear friend who lives in Brittany. We are inhabitants of England, sequentially personal delivery was not possible. Foliflora delivered her on time, and our friend said she is beautiful. There will be more orders in the future. Thank you a hundred times Foliflora!

  9. , the :

    Very very good.

  10. , the :

    The delivery deadline has been respected. The flat-rate delivery price should be reviewed.

  11. , the :

    Very accessible sales site both by the diversity of your products as well as by their prices! Easy taking of the order, serious follow-up, delivery confirmation emails, nothing more to add, continue like this and I will get back to you! You are now in my favorites! Sincerely, Guy MARTIN

  12. , the :

    Everything went very well! thank you

  13. , the :

    Tb

  14. , the :

    18/20 effective fast beautiful flowers

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Azalée tige

29,00€

4.71 sur 5
Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

L'azalée tige fait partie des plantes d'intérieur les plus appréciées, en raison notamment de ses couleurs et de son caractère très florifère.

Ce petit arbuste forme une couronne très décorative et produit des feuilles vigoureuses, saines, ainsi que de grandes fleurs en entonnoir. Cette jolie plante produira des fleurs en abondance pendant plusieurs mois, pour le plus grand plaisir de son destinataire !

Cette belle azalée est livrée dans un superbe cache-pot contemporain en zinc.

La couleur des fleurs peut varier selon nos arrivages.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 9,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

14 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    Très satisfait. Je réutiliserai ce service. Rapport qualité prix très correct

  2. , le :

    Très belle plante reçue

  3. , le :

    Plante livrée tout à fait conforme ayant donnée entière satisfaction

  4. , le :

    J'aurai aimé pouvoir commander pour le lendemain après midi... mais c'est sûrement un peu trop demander.

  5. , le :

    Je suis satisfaite de Foliflora la livraison a été respecté dans les délais et la qualité de la marchandise a été parfaite

  6. , le :

    Bien

  7. , le :

    Rapidité Choix Ok délai respecté Fleurs : pas vues ? C'est un cadeau reçu directement par le bénificiare Cordialement HA

  8. , le :

    Nous avons commandé une plante (un azaleé) pour l'anniversaire d'une chère amie que est habitante de Bretagne. Nous sommes habitants d'Angleterre, séquentiellement la livraison personelle n'était point possible. Foliflora l'a livrée ponctuellement, et notre amie a dit qu'elle est belle. Il y aura plus de commandes a l'avenir. Merci cent fois Foliflora!

  9. , le :

    Tres tres bien.

  10. , le :

    Le délai de livraison a été respecté. Le prix forfaitaire de livraison devrait être revu .

  11. , le :

    Site de vente très accessible à la fois par la diversité de vos produits ainsi que par leurs prix ! Prise facile de la commande, suivi sérieux, mails de confirmation de livraison, rien de plus à ajouter, continuez comme cela et je reviendrais vers vous ! Vous êtes dorénavant dans mes favoris !Bien à vous Cordialement Guy MARTIN

  12. , le :

    Tout s 'est très bien passé! merci

  13. , le :

    Tb

  14. , le :

    18/20 efficace rapide belles fleurs