Foliflora : a flower bouquet delivered in France every 7 minutes !

Tulips and Gypsophila

29,90€

4.83 sur 5
Product available Express home delivery

The florist Foliflora has imagined this bouquet of tulips for you, to offer for all occasions! An elegant marriage of multicolored tulips and baby's breath, wrapped in generous foliage full of greenery.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

12 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    The flowers were delivered on the requested day, the bouquet was beautiful my mother-in-law was delighted I highly recommend this site. The only site to deliver tulips unlike any other, thank you for everything. Super value for money. I highly recommend Foliflora.

  2. , the :

    Very happy with the delivery the person who received it is very satisfied

  3. , the :

    Excellent service. Thank you!!

  4. , the :

    I am delighted with Foliflora no complaints

  5. , the :

    Complete order satisfaction 100% compliant

  6. , the :

    Very beautiful bouquet received on time thank you

  7. , the :

    The bouquet was delivered as planned. It was very cool, delivered in a box with a small reserve of water. The recipients were consulted.

  8. , the :

    Very serious, deadlines respected, a small downside on the chocolates offered which were indeed chocolates, but not droppings,

  9. , the :

    Well

  10. , the :

    Perfect, everything has been perfect. I will remain loyal to FoliFlora from now on.André Gandolfo

  11. , the :

    Very good clear site

  12. , the :

    The person who received the flowers was delighted with their beauty and freshness. I am satisfied with the delivery time. Well done.

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Tulipes et Gypsophile

29,00€

4.83 sur 5
Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

Le fleuriste Foliflora a imaginé pour vous ce bouquet de tulipes, à offrir pour toutes les occasions ! Un élégant mariage de tulipes multicolores et de gypsophile, enveloppés d'un généreux feuillage plein de verdure.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 10,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

12 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    Les fleurs ont été livré le jour demandé, le bouquet était magnifique ma belle mère était ravie je recommande vivement ce site. Le seul site à livrer des tulipes contrairement a d' autre, merci pour tout. Super rapport qualité prix. Je recommande vivement Foliflora.

  2. , le :

    Très contente de la livraison la personne qui l'a reçu est très satisfaite

  3. , le :

    Excellente service. Merci!!

  4. , le :

    Je suis ravie de Foliflora rien à redire

  5. , le :

    Entière satisfaction commande conforme à 100%

  6. , le :

    Tres beau bouquet reçu dans les temps merci

  7. , le :

    Le bouquet a été livré comme prévu. Il était très frais, livre dansun carton avec une petite réserve d'eau. Les destinataires étaientravis.

  8. , le :

    Très sérieux, délais respectés, un petit bémol sur les chocolats proposés qui étaient bien des chocolats, mais pas des crottes,

  9. , le :

    Bon

  10. , le :

    Parfait, tout a été parfait. Je resterai désormais fidèle à FoliFlora.André Gandolfo

  11. , le :

    Trés bon site clair

  12. , le :

    La personne qui a reçue les fleurs étaient ravie par leur beauté et leur fraicheur. Moi je suis satisfaite du délai de livraison. Bravo.


Foliflora utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. X