Foliflora : a flower bouquet delivered in France every 7 minutes !

Miltonia Orchid

27,90€

4.82 sur 5
Product available Express home delivery

Your Foliflora florist invites you to discover this superb two-stemmed Miltonia orchid. An original orchid, very chic, with generous, abundant and lightly scented flowers. This plant will regularly produce new flowers. We offer it here in a very pretty contemporary flowerpot.

The color of the flowers or the pot cover may vary depending on our arrivals .

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

22 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    Delighted with my order, wide choice and much more affordable price compared to other sites. Delivery on time and very neat !!!! Only small point, it would be interesting to be able to choose a delivery time slot in order to avoid potential absences from recipients and / or inappropriate hours for certain people (work, age, ...). It would be a little more pleasant and reassuring but I am very very satisfied all the same! I will come back to this site for the next orders for sure!

  2. , the :

    Very serious site

  3. , the :

    A pro active SMS of the delivery would be nice

  4. , the :

    Deadline respected product remains the cost of the port to improve

  5. , the :

    I can't say anything about the delivery since the person I gave the flowers to thanked me but I didn't ask him about the delivery. As for the order it went well, I had no problems.

  6. , the :

    Very beautiful flowers, large choice, fast delivery!

  7. , the :

    Very good, gifts that have always made people happy

  8. , the :

    Superb ....

  9. , the :

    VERY GOOD C WAS THE FIRST TIME I WAS THROUGH THIS SITE AND TO RENEW

  10. , the :

    Delivery on the scheduled date and the flowers were as described on the site I will recommend on this site

  11. , the :

    Quick delivery. According to the photo. Thank you.

  12. , the :

    Perfect!!!

  13. , the :

    Outstanding service

  14. , the :

    Easy to consult site; payment security; simple order tracking: order delivered on time with product quality. So very good!

  15. , the :

    Very good service the flowers are of high quality and very well packaged and the promises are always up to the beauty and scent of the flowers site to recommend pr fast and efficient delivery

  16. , the :

    Very satisfied

  17. , the :

    This is the 2nd time that I have ordered from FoliFlora, for my mother-in-law, everything is perfect: the delivery, date respected, the packaging, the pot, and finally the flowers, in this case: they are orchids.

  18. , the :

    VERY GOOD

  19. , the :

    Very well very happy

  20. , the :

    Perfect, I recommend

  21. , the :

    A very clear follow-up of the delivery. A quality product. Too bad an order placed on Friday evening cannot be delivered Monday during the day.

  22. , the :

    Good and very correct price

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Orchidée Miltonia

27,90€

4.82 sur 5
Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

Votre fleuriste Foliflora vous invite à découvrir cette superbe orchidée Miltonia deux tiges. Une orchidée originale, très chic, aux fleurs généreuses, abondantes et légèrement parfumées. Cette plante produira régulièrement de nouvelles fleurs. Nous vous la proposons ici dans un très joli cache-pot contemporain.

La couleur des fleurs ou du cache pot peut varier selon nos arrivages.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 9,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

22 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    Ravis de ma commande, large choix et prix largement plus abordable comparé à d'autres sites. Livraison dans les délais et très soignée !!!! Seul petit point, il serait intéressant de pouvoir choisir une tranche horaire de livraison afin d'éviter les potentiel absences dès destinataires et/ou les horaires inappropriés à certaines personnes (travail, âge,...). Ce serait un petit plus agréable et rassurant mais je suis très très satisfaite quand même ! Je repasserai par ce site pour les prochaines commandes à coup sur !

  2. , le :

    Site très sérieux

  3. , le :

    Un SMS pro actif de la livraison serait bien

  4. , le :

    Délai respecté produit conforme reste le coût d u port à améliorer

  5. , le :

    Je ne peux rien dire concernant la livraison puisque la personne à qui j'ai offert des fleurs m'a remercié mais je ne lui ai rien demandé concernant la livraison. Quant à la commande ça s'est bien passé, je n'ai pas eu de problèmes.

  6. , le :

    Tres belles fleurs, grand choix, rapidite de livraison!

  7. , le :

    Très bien, des cadeaux qui ont toujours faits des heureux

  8. , le :

    Superbe....

  9. , le :

    TRES BIEN C ETAIT LA PREMIERE FOIS QUE JE PASSAIS PAR CE SITE ET A RENOUVELLER

  10. , le :

    Livraison à la date prévue et les fleurs étaient telles que décrites sur le site je recommanderai sur ce site

  11. , le :

    Livraison rapide. Conforme à la photo. Merci.

  12. , le :

    Parfait!!!

  13. , le :

    Service remarquable

  14. , le :

    Site facile à consulter ; sécurisation du paiement ; suivi de commande simple : commande livrée dans les temps avec une qualité du produit. Donc très bien !

  15. , le :

    Très bon service les fleurs sont de qualité et très bien emballé et les promesses sont toujours a la hauteur de la beauté et du parfum des fleurs site a recommander pr livraison rapide et efficace

  16. , le :

    Tres satisfait

  17. , le :

    Cela est la 2e fois que je commande auprès de FoliFlora, pour ma belle-mère, tout est parfait : la livraison, date respectée, l'emballage, le pot, et enfin les fleurs, en l'occurence : ce sont des orchidées.

  18. , le :

    TRES BIEN

  19. , le :

    Tres bien tres contente

  20. , le :

    Parfait, je recommande

  21. , le :

    Un suivi très clair de la livraison. Un produit de qualité. Dommage qu'une commande passée vendredi soir ne puisse etre livrée lundi dans la journée.

  22. , le :

    Bien et prix tres correct