Home delivery flowers with your Foliflora florist!

Orchid of love + Ballotin of chocolates

41,90€

Product available Express home delivery

The orchid symbolizes fervor, fertility and perfection. It also represents seduction, mystery and sensuality. White in color, it is the sign of pure love. It is because it is difficult to cultivate that it symbolizes refinement, luxury and elegance: an exceptional flower to be reserved for an exceptional person!

And for even more pleasure, we offer you here this orchid of love with a 165g box of delicious chocolates.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

No customer has commented on this product.

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Orchidée de l'amour + Ballotin de chocolats

41,00€

Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

L'orchidée symbolise la ferveur, la fécondité et la perfection. Elle représente également la séduction, le mystère et la sensualité. De couleur blanche, c’est le signe d'un amour pur. C'est parce qu'elle est difficile à cultiver qu'elle symbolise le raffinement, le luxe et l'élégance : une fleur d'exception à réserver à une personne d'exception !

Et pour encore plus de plaisir, nous vous proposons ici cette orchidée de l'amour avec un ballotin de 165g de délicieux chocolats.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 10,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

Aucun client n'a donné son avis sur ce produit.