Foliflora : a flower bouquet delivered in France every 7 minutes !

Romantic armful of roses

29,90€

4.83 sur 5
Product available Express home delivery

Foliflora offers you this beautiful armful of roses, delicately presented in an ecru wicker basket. Emblematic symbol of passion and romanticism, these flowers, both soft and fragrant, tinged with reflections of love, will evoke tenderness and gentleness ...

The color of the roses may vary depending on our arrivals.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

6 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    I was very surprised at the quality of the roses and I thank you for it

  2. , the :

    Fast and effective

  3. , the :

    Order without problem. A little surprising delivery since the flowers were left in the yard in front of the house without the recipient being notified (she found them later in the day).

  4. , the :

    My thanks: very good presentation, well respected deadline, we could not find better,

  5. , the :

    Hello, very satisfied with the services of Foliflora, this is the 2nd time that I place an order and the delivery of the plants went very well. Sincerely, Mrs. Daigremont Marie Ange.

  6. , the :

    Site to advise

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Brassée romantique de roses

29,90€

4.83 sur 5
Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

Foliflora vous propose cette très belle brassée de roses, délicatement présentée dans un panier d'osier écru. Symbole emblématique de la passion et du romantisme, ces fleurs à la fois douces et parfumées, teintées des reflets de l'amour, évoqueront tendresse et douceur...

La couleur des roses peut varier selon nos arrivages.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 10,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

6 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    J ai été très surprise de la qualité des roses et je vous en remercie

  2. , le :

    Rapide et efficace

  3. , le :

    Commande sans problème. Livraison un peu surprenante puisque les fleurs ont été laissées dans la cour devant la maison sans que la destinataire ne soit prévenue (elle les a trouvé plus tard dans la journée).

  4. , le :

    Mes remerciements: tres bonne presentation, delai bien respecté, on ne peut trouver mieux,

  5. , le :

    Bonjour,très satisfaite des services de Foliflora, cela fait la 2eme fois que j'effectue une commande et la livraison des plantes s'est très bien déroulée. Cordialement, Mme Daigremont Marie Ange.

  6. , le :

    Site a conseiller


Foliflora utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. X