Foliflora : a flower bouquet delivered in France every 7 minutes !

Glowing anthurium

27,90€

4.67 sur 5
Product available Express home delivery

Native to the tropical forests of Colombia and Ecuador, this plant, with fleshy and shiny leaves, regularly produces bright red flowers.

The flowers last 5-6 weeks and the plant produces 4-6 flowers per year.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

9 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    Very well

  2. , the :

    Happy ... Delivered on time and the person looks happy. I don't know what the ordered plant looks like. But I will start ordering on this site again

  3. , the :

    Nickel!

  4. , the :

    Since last year, I have delivered flowers / flowering plants by Foliflora and I am very satisfied. Next time I have a delivery of flowers / flowering plants to make, I will turn to Foliflora. See you soon.

  5. , the :

    Pretty plant corresponding well to the internet image satisfied on the occasion I will recommend

  6. , the :

    According to the returns, the plants I ordered were indeed those seen on the site, delivered on time / well done

  7. , the :

    Very clear

  8. , the :

    Very good

  9. , the :

    Very efficient site

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Anthurium éclatant

27,00€

4.67 sur 5
Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

Originaire des forêts tropicales de Colombie et d'Equateur, cette plante, aux feuilles charnues et luisantes, produit régulièrement des fleurs d'un rouge éclatant.

Les fleurs tiennent 5 à 6 semaines et la plante produit 4 à 6 fleurs par an.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 10,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

9 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    Très bien

  2. , le :

    Contente... Livré en temps et la personne a l'air contente. Moi, je ne sais pas à quoi ressemble la plante commandée. Mais je recommencerai à commander sur ce site

  3. , le :

    Nickel !

  4. , le :

    Depuis l'année dernière, je fais livrer des fleurs/plantes fleuries par Foliflora et j'en suis très satisfaite. La prochaine fois que j'aurai une livraison de fleurs/plantes fleuries à faire, je m'adresserai à Foliflora. A bientôt.

  5. , le :

    Jolie plante correspondant bien a l image internet satisfaite a l occasion je recommanderai

  6. , le :

    D'après les retours , les plantes que j'ai commandé étaient bien celles vu sur le site, livrées en temps et en heure/ bravo

  7. , le :

    Très clair

  8. , le :

    Tres bonne

  9. , le :

    Site très efficace


Foliflora utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. X