Home delivery flowers with your Foliflora florist!

Amaryllis

5.00 sur 5

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

These flowers were called "Bella Donna" in Italy. The name Amaryllis, which is at that time the name of the personification of the beautiful woman for those who have made their humanities, then naturally imposed itself to replace or complete this vernacular name.

With its huge flowers and unusual growth rate, amaryllis arouses interest, curiosity and admiration of all. And this giant among the bulbs is very easy to grow, store and bloom again.

This amaryllis will come with flowers still closed, so you can watch them bloom and flourish in your home!

The color of the flowers may vary depending on the arrivals.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

2 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    Order without any problem. Site to recommend. Corinne

  2. , the :

    No worries when placing the order and delivery on time

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Amaryllis

25,00€

5.00 sur 5
Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

Ces fleurs étaient appelées "Bella Donna" en Italie. Le nom Amaryllis, qui est à cette époque le nom de la personnification de la belle femme pour ceux qui ont fait leurs humanités, s'est alors naturellement imposé pour remplacer ou compléter ce nom vernaculaire.

Avec ses fleurs énormes et sa vitesse de croissance peu commune, l'amaryllis suscite l'intérêt, la curiosité et l'admiration de tous. Et ce géant parmi les bulbes est très facile à cultiver, à conserver et à faire refleurir.

Cette amaryllis sera livrée avec des fleurs encore fermées, pour que vous puissiez les voir éclore et s'épanouir chez vous!

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 9,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

2 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    Commande sans aucun problème. Site à recommander. Corinne

  2. , le :

    Aucun souci lors du passage de la commande et livraison dans les délais attendus