Foliflora : a flower bouquet delivered in France every 7 minutes !

Frequently asked Questions

We invite you to consult our frequently asked questions before writing to us, the answer to your question is probably there!

Order

To place an order, all you need to do is:

  • Choose the product you want to send to your recipient by clicking on it.
  • Then click on 'Add to basket' then on 'Place order' if you have finished shopping or on 'Continue shopping' if you wish to add another product to your basket.
  • Indicate the requested information about the recipient (name, address, telephone number).
  • Choose the desired delivery date.
  • Write a message to the recipient (message that will be attached to the plant or the bouquet of flowers).
  • Enter your contact details.
  • Choose a payment method then click on 'Proceed to payment'.
  • Provide the information requested for online payment.
Once your order has been registered, an order number appears on your screen: we strongly advise you to write it down. You will then receive an order confirmation email.

You can pay for your order by credit card, PayPal or Foliflora gift voucher. For reasons of delivery times which might not be able to be respected, we do not accept payments by check or by bank transfer.

In this case, we invite you to consult your spam emails or the "Promotion" tab (if you use gmail). If you cannot find it, you can contact us by email or phone and we will send you a copy of this order acknowledgment.

Yes, as long as we have not prepared your order, you can modify the delivery date of the flowers, the delivery information or your personal message, by sending us an email with your new instructions. You can also request a change of article, provided that you choose a new product of the same price.

Yes, as long as we have not prepared your order, you can ask us, by email or by phone, to cancel your order. We will not ask you for any reasons and will refund your order.

No, for reasons of security and confidentiality concerning your bank card numbers, our advisers are not authorized to take orders by telephone. On the other hand, we will be happy to guide you and help you if you have any difficulty placing your order on the internet, so don't hesitate to give us a call.

Yes, this is entirely possible if you check the box "I wish to remain anonymous to my recipient" below the message to be attached. No information about you will be disclosed to your recipient.

You only have to write the name of the town, without the postal code. Our computer system will take care of finding the postal code for you. If no locality is found, please check the spelling of the locality.
TIP: Enter only the first letters of the city, the system will then ask you to choose the city.

The delivery

If you place your order before 4:45 p.m. Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday deliveries, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday.

You also have the option of having your order delivered the same day or on Sunday, but on a reduced selection of products. For same day delivery, Monday to Saturday, you must place your order before 4 p.m. For a Sunday delivery, the order must be finalized before 10:30 am.

We also deliver on public holidays (except May 1 and August 15), as long as you order before 4 p.m. the day before.

Express transport deliveries

Our deliveries are made in principle between 8 am and 1 pm, Monday to Saturday inclusive. You cannot choose a precise delivery time, as this depends solely on the organization of the Chronopost delivery person's tour. During the holiday season (Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas, etc.), given the influx of parcels, it may happen that Chronopost spreads deliveries throughout the day.

Deliveries by a florist

The florist may arrange an appointment by telephone with the recipient of the order in order to make the delivery, but is under no obligation to do so. Deliveries are made during the day by the florist, but he has no commitment when to a specific time or time slot. A minimum period of 4 hours is in this case necessary between the ordering and delivery.

No, delivery costs are not included in our prices. They are calculated, at the end of the order, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered. The minimum flat rate for the express delivery of an item is 10,90€.

You just have to go to the home page of our site, then click on "Order tracking" at the top right. Then enter your order number and your email address to access delivery tracking.

Yes, we can deliver to a workplace. You will need to tell us the name and surname of the recipient, the name and address of the company. However, we insist on the fact that the delivery person of Chronopost will be obliged to drop off the parcel at the reception which will then take care of sending it to the recipient.

Yes, we can deliver to a hotel. You will need to tell us the name and surname of the recipient, the name and address of the hotel. However, we insist on the fact that the Chronopost delivery person will be required to drop off the package at the reception.

Yes quite. But before any delivery to a hospital, we advise our customers to check with the hospital concerned that the flowers and plants are accepted in their departments.
In addition, to ensure the smooth running of the delivery, we ask you to give us as much information as possible. :

  • Name and full address of the hospital
  • Surname and first name of the hospitalized person
  • Service name
  • Building number and room number
In a hospital environment, Chronopost deliverers always drop off parcels at reception, which then takes care of sending them to the recipient.

No, our service provider does not deliver to cemeteries.

In the event of the recipient's absence, our couriers are authorized to leave the package in front of the door, if they feel they can do so safely, of course.
If the delivery person cannot leave the package in front of the door, he leaves a transit advice note in the letterbox or sends an SMS to your recipient. The latter must then contact the Chronopost agency to organize a second presentation or to go and collect his package himself if he prefers.

Various

You can have an invoice for your order from the link in the order confirmation email we sent you previously. In this email, you will find a line that offers you to edit this invoice.

When you place an order on our site and when you arrive at the payment page, you will not have to click on the bank card but, a little below, on the image of the gift voucher. All you have to do is enter the code of your gift voucher, respecting the capital letters.
If the amount of your new order is greater than the amount of your gift voucher, you must then click on the credit card to pay the balance.

No, a gift voucher can only be used once. If it is not used entirely, the remaining amount is lost.

Yes, the number of roses in our bouquets can be between 25 and 90 roses. All you have to do is select the bouquet you like (excluding discounted bouquets which are made up of 40, 50 or 60 roses only) then choose the desired format.

Contact us by e-mail

Contact us by phone

Monday to Friday 1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. (Non-surcharged call).

Contact us by mail

Flora Group - Service Clients Foliflora
475 Rue de Chavanne
69400 ARNAS
FRANCE

This place does not receive any public.

Adresse postale :

Foliflora - Flora Group

Service Clients
475 Rue de Chavanne

69400 ARNAS

Questions Fréquentes

Nous vous invitons à consulter notre foire aux questions avant de nous écrire, la réponse à votre question s'y trouve probablement !

Passer commande

Pour passer une commande, il vous suffit de :

  • Choisir le produit que vous désirez envoyer à votre destinataire en cliquant dessus.
  • Cliquer ensuite sur 'Ajouter au panier' puis sur 'Passer commande' si vous avez terminé vos achats ou sur 'Continuer les achats' si vous désirez ajouter un autre produit à votre panier.
  • Indiquer les renseignements demandés au sujet du destinataire (nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone).
  • Choisir la date de livraison souhaitée.
  • Ecrire un message au destinataire (message qui sera joint à la plante ou au bouquet de fleurs).
  • Indiquer vos coordonnées.
  • Choisir un moyen de paiement puis cliquer sur 'Procéder au paiement'.
  • Donner les renseignements demandés pour le paiement en ligne.
Une fois votre commande enregistrée, un numéro de commande apparaît sur votre écran : nous vous conseillons vivement de le noter. Vous recevrez ensuite un mail de confirmation de commande.

Vous pouvez régler votre commande par Carte bancaire, PayPal ou chèque cadeau Foliflora. Pour des raisons de délais de livraisons qui risqueraient de ne pas pouvoir être respectés, nous n'acceptons pas les règlements par chèque ou par virement bancaire.

Nous vous invitons dans ce cas à consulter vos courriers indésirables ou l'onglet "Promotion" (si vous utilisez gmail). Si vous ne le trouvez pas, vous pouvez nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone et nous vous enverrons une copie de cet accusé de réception de commande.

Oui, tant que nous n'avons pas préparé votre commande, vous pouvez modifier la date de livraison des fleurs, les informations de livraison ou votre message personnel, en nous envoyant un mail avec vos nouvelles directives. Vous pouvez également demander un changement d'article, à condition que vous choisissiez un nouveau produit de même prix.

Oui, tant que nous n'avons pas préparé votre commande, vous pouvez nous demander, par mail ou par téléphone, l'annulation de votre commande. Nous ne vous demanderons aucun motif et vous rembourserons votre commande.

Non, pour des raisons de sécurité et de confidentialité concernant vos numéros de carte bancaire, nos conseillers ne sont pas autorisés à prendre les commandes par téléphone. En revanche, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous guider et de vous aider si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour passer votre commande sur internet, alors n'hésitez pas à nous appeler.

Oui, ceci est tout à fait possible si vous cochez la case "Je souhaite rester anonyme auprès de mon destinataire" en-dessous du message à joindre. Aucune information vous concernant ne sera divulguée à votre destinataire.

Vous devez seulement écrire le nom de la localité, sans le code postal. Notre système informatique se chargera de trouver le code postal pour vous. Si aucune localité n'est trouvée, veuillez vérifier l'orthographe de la localité.
ASTUCE : Saisissez uniquement les premières lettres de la ville, le système vous proposera ensuite de choisir la localité.

La livraison

Si vous passez votre commande avant 16h45 du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour les livraisons le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent.

Vous avez également la possibilité de faire livrer votre commande le jour même ou le Dimanche, mais sur une sélection réduite de produits. Pour une livraison le jour même, du lundi au samedi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16 heures. Pour une livraison un dimanche, la commande devra être finalisée avant 10h30.

Nous livrons également les jours fériés (sauf le 1er mai et le 15 août), à condition que vous passiez commande avant 16 heures la veille.

Nos livraisons sont effectuées en principe entre 8 et 13 heures, du lundi au samedi inclus (nous ne livrons ni les dimanches ni les jours fériés). En revanche, vous ne pouvez pas choisir d'heure précise de livraison, celle-ci dépendant uniquement de l'organisation de la tournée du livreur de Chronopost.
En période de fêtes (fête des mères, fête des pères, Saint-Valentin, Noël, etc.), vue l'affluence de colis, il peut arriver que Chronopost étale les livraisons sur toute la journée.

Non, les frais de livraison ne sont pas inclus dans nos tarifs. Ils sont calculés, en fin de commande, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés. Le minimum forfaitaire pour la livraison express d'un article est de 10,90€.

Il vous suffit d'aller sur la page d'accueil de notre site, puis de cliquer sur "Suivi de commande" en haut à droite. Renseignez ensuite votre numéro de commande et votre adresse mail pour accéder au suivi de livraison.

Oui, nous pouvons livrer sur un lieu de travail. Il vous faudra nous indiquer les nom et prénom du destinataire, le nom et l'adresse de l'entreprise. Toutefois, nous insistons sur le fait que le livreur de Chronopost sera dans l'obligation de déposer le colis à l'accueil qui se chargera, ensuite, de le faire parvenir au destinataire.

Oui, nous pouvons livrer dans un hôtel. Il vous faudra nous indiquer les nom et prénom du destinataire, le nom et l'adresse de l'hôtel. Toutefois, nous insistons sur le fait que le livreur de Chronopost sera dans l'obligation de déposer le colis à l'accueil.

Oui, tout à fait. Mais avant toute livraison en milieu hospitalier, nous conseillons à nos clients de vérifier, auprès de l'hôpital concerné, que les fleurs et plantes sont acceptées dans leurs services.
De plus, afin d'assurer le bon déroulement de la livraison, nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous donner le maximum d'information :

  • Nom et adresse complète de l'hôpital
  • Nom et prénom de la personne hospitalisée
  • Nom du service
  • Numéro de bâtiment et numéro de chambre
En milieu hospitalier, les livreurs de Chronopost déposent toujours les colis à l'accueil qui se charge, ensuite, de les faire parvenir au destinataire.

Non, notre prestataire n'effectue pas de livraisons dans les cimetières.

En cas d'absence du destinataire, nos livreurs ont l'autorisation de laisser le colis devant la porte, s'ils jugent qu'ils peuvent le faire en toute sécurité, bien sûr.
Si le livreur ne peut pas laisser le colis devant la porte, il laisse un avis de passage dans la boîte à lettres ou envoie un SMS à votre destinataire. Celui-ci devra alors contacter l'agence Chronopost pour organiser une deuxième présentation ou pour aller récupérer lui-même son colis s'il préfère.

Divers

Vous pouvez avoir une facture pour votre commande à partir du lien présent dans le mail de confirmation de commande que nous vous avons envoyé précédemment. Dans ce mail, vous trouverez une ligne qui vous propose d'éditer cette facture.

Lorsque vous passerez commande sur notre site et lorsque vous arriverez à la page du paiement, il ne faudra pas cliquer sur la carte bancaire mais, un peu en dessous, sur l'image du chèque cadeau. Il vous suffira alors d'entrer le code de votre chèque cadeau, en respectant les majuscules.
Si le montant de votre nouvelle commande est supérieur au montant de votre chèque cadeau, il vous faut ensuite cliquer sur la carte bancaire pour régler le solde.

Non, un chèque cadeau n'est utilisable qu'une seule fois. S'il n'est pas utilisé entièrement, la somme restante est perdue.

Oui, le nombre de roses dans nos bouquets peut être compris entre 25 et 90 roses. Il vous suffit de sélectionner le bouquet qui vous plaît (hors bouquets en promotion qui, eux, sont composés de 40, 50 ou 60 roses uniquement) puis de choisir le format désiré.

Nous contacter par mail

Nous contacter par téléphone

Du lundi au vendredi de 13h00 à 17h30 (Appel non surtaxé).