Foliflora : a flower bouquet delivered in France every 7 minutes !

The rose tree

4.57 sur 5

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

This magnificent shrub will please in all circumstances! At the beginning of spring, these beautiful roses on stem will illuminate interiors with their shimmering colors, tinged with red or pink.

Advice from our gardener : Once the flowering has passed, cut the dried flowers and replant this shrub in the garden or on a terrace. Prune at the end of winter after frosts and before the new growth of vegetation in early spring.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

7 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    Good service, the plant is quite representative

  2. , the :

    Hello product corresponding to the order and received on time thank you

  3. , the :

    I highly recommend, delivered on time, plant in perfect condition.

  4. , the :

    Very good service, fast, it is a site to recommend.

  5. , the :

    Good follow-up of my order; delivery on the scheduled date. I am satisfied.

  6. , the :

    Easy to use ... respect for delivery dates ... the person who received was satisfied.

  7. , the :

    Delivery on time, delighted recipient. Nothing to say.

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

L'arbre à roses

4.57 sur 5

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

Ce magnifique arbuste fera plaisir en toutes circonstances ! En ce début de printemps, ces belles roses sur tige illumineront les intérieurs par leurs couleurs chatoyantes, teintées de rouge ou de rose.

Conseils de notre jardinier : Une fois la floraison passée, coupez les fleurs séchées et replantez cet arbuste au jardin ou sur une terrasse. Taillez en fin d'hiver après les gelées et avant le nouveau départ de la végétation en début de printemps.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 10,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

7 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    Bon service, la plante est tout à fait représentatiive

  2. , le :

    Bonjour produit correspondant a la commande et reçu dans les délais impartis merci

  3. , le :

    Je recommande fortement, livré dans les délais, plante en parfaite état.

  4. , le :

    Très bon service, rapide, c'est un site à conseiller.

  5. , le :

    Bon suivi de macommande;livraison à la date prévue.je suis satisfaite.

  6. , le :

    Facile d'utilisation... respect des dates de livraison... la personne qui a reçu a été satisfaite.

  7. , le :

    Livraison en temps et en heure, destinataire ravie. Rien à dire.


Foliflora utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. X