Foliflora : a flower bouquet delivered in France every 7 minutes !

Autumn Cyclamen

19,90€

4.79 sur 5
Product available Express home delivery

Here is a very nice assortment of seasonal cyclamen planted in pots. Cyclamen flowers abundantly and regularly from early fall, then throughout winter. This very resistant plant is easy to maintain. Cyclamen are not afraid of the cold, and will thrive both inside the house and outside.

Delivered in a beautiful Flowers & Garden zinc flowerpot. The color of the flowers may vary depending on our arrivals.

DELIVERY EVERYWHERE IN FRANCE
Deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. Your orders can be routed and delivered the next day, absolutely everywhere in mainland France. Deliveries are made by express transport guaranteeing perfect freshness of the flowers on arrival.

DELIVERY DELAY
For any order placed before 4:45 p.m., Monday to Friday, you can be delivered the next day. For Monday delivery, you must place your order before 4:45 p.m. the previous Friday. This product cannot be delivered on Sunday.

SHIPPING COST
We only re-invoice part of the logistics costs to our customers, at a sliding scale based on the number of items ordered, the place and date of delivery. The minimum flat rate for express home delivery is € 10.90.

DELIVERY TRACKING
We provide you with online order tracking, accessible at any time and in real time. An order number allows you to follow, on the internet, the progress of your package, time of departure, time of delivery, proof of deposit and delivery.

14 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Below is a selection of comments from customers who have given their opinions on Foliflora after ordering this product. Note that customer reviews are published as is, without correction of spelling or grammar errors.


  1. , the :

    Very satisfied with the delivery thank you

  2. , the :

    Meets my expectations. Very well!

  3. , the :

    Good.

  4. , the :

    So practical and perfect!

  5. , the :

    Delivered on time message of confirmation of delivery merchandise faithful to the photo even better. Personal message edited correctly. Cheaper than other sites and very efficient

  6. , the :

    Simple and efficient! I did not see the flowers received but they arrived on time as expected! thank you

  7. , the :

    Excellent service! 100% satisfied

  8. , the :

    Fast and efficient, I just find the prices a bit expensive, especially the port.

  9. , the :

    Very good value for money c is I expected thank you for all happy end of year celebration m mechehar

  10. , the :

    Very satisfied with the seriousness of the delivery time and the freshness of the flowers

  11. , the :

    I don't know I was not at the reception of the bouquet but I know it touched them

  12. , the :

    5 stars to say nothing, even very kind to have kindly returned a second time the customer was not present the first time. What would be good is to ask the order what to do if the customer is not At her place.

  13. , the :

    Very well

  14. , the :

    Good service both in quality and in sending

Livraison fleurs à domicile avec votre fleuriste Foliflora !

Cyclamen d'Automne

19,00€

4.79 sur 5
Produit disponible Livraison express à domicile

Voici un très bel assortiment de cyclamens de saison plantés en pot. Le cyclamen fleurit en abondance et régulièrement dès le début de l’automne, puis durant tout l’hiver. Cette plante très résistante est facile d’entretien. Les cyclamens ne craignent pas le froid, et s’épanouiront aussi bien à l’intérieur de la maison qu’en extérieur.

Livré dans un beau cache-pot en zinc Flowers & Garden. La couleur des fleurs peut varier selon nos arrivages.

LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN FRANCE
Les livraisons sont réalisées en moins de 24h. Vos commandes peuvent être acheminées et livrées dès le lendemain, absolument partout en France métropolitaine. Les livraisons sont assurées par transport express vous garantissant une parfaite fraîcheur des fleurs à l'arrivée.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Pour toute commande passée avant 16h45, du lundi au vendredi, vous pouvez être livré dès le lendemain. Pour une livraison le lundi, vous devez passer votre commande avant 16h45 le vendredi précédent. Ce produit n'est pas livrable le Dimanche.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON
Nous ne re-facturons qu'une partie des frais logistiques à nos clients, suivant un tarif dégressif en fonction du nombre d'articles commandés, du lieu et date de livraison. Le minimum forfaitaire pour une livraison express à domicile est de 10,90€.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON
Nous mettons à votre disposition un suivi de commande en ligne, accessible à tout moment et en temps réel. Un numéro de commande vous permet de suivre, sur internet, le cheminement de votre colis, heure de départ, heure de livraison, preuves de dépôt et de distribution.

14 AVIS CLIENTS

Retrouvez ci-dessous une sélection de commentaires de clients, ayant donné leur avis sur Foliflora, après avoir commandé ce produit. Notez que les avis clients sont publiés tels quels, sans correction des fautes d'orthographe ou de grammaire.


  1. , le :

    Très satisfaite de la livraison merci

  2. , le :

    Conforme à mes attentes. Très bien!

  3. , le :

    Bien.

  4. , le :

    Si pratique et parfait !

  5. , le :

    Livré en temps et en heure message de confirmation de la livraison marchandise fidèle à la photo même en mieux. Message personnel édité correctement. Moins cher que les autres site et très efficace

  6. , le :

    Simple et efficient! je n ai pas vu les fleurs recu mais elles sont arrivees a l heure comme prevu !merci

  7. , le :

    Excellent service ! 100% satisfaite

  8. , le :

    Rapide et efficace, je trouve juste les prix un peu cher nottament le port.

  9. , le :

    Tres Bien rapport qualité c est j attendais merci pour tous bonne fête de fin D année m mechehar

  10. , le :

    Très satisfaite du sérieux dans le délai de livraison et de la fraicheur des fleurs

  11. , le :

    Je ne sais pas je n'étais pas à la réception du bouquet mais je sais que cela les a touché

  12. , le :

    5 étoiles rien dire, même tres aimable d'avoir bien voulu retourner une 2è fois la cliente n'etant pas présente la première fois.ce qui serait bien , c'est de demander a la commande comment faire si la cliente n'est pas chez elle.

  13. , le :

    Très bien

  14. , le :

    Bonne prestation tant dans la qualite que dans l'envoi


Foliflora utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. X